Point Last Seen
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
Harlequin Audio, 2022.
Physical Description
11h 19m 29s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
ISBN
9781488214394

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Christina Dodd., Christina Dodd|AUTHOR., & Vanessa Johansson|READER. (2022). Point Last Seen . Harlequin Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Christina Dodd, Christina Dodd|AUTHOR and Vanessa Johansson|READER. 2022. Point Last Seen. Harlequin Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Christina Dodd, Christina Dodd|AUTHOR and Vanessa Johansson|READER. Point Last Seen Harlequin Audio, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Christina Dodd, Christina Dodd|AUTHOR, and Vanessa Johansson|READER. Point Last Seen Harlequin Audio, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDbf59f967-92a4-505d-6cf3-2204b1fb9bfd-eng
Full titlepoint last seen
Authordodd christina
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:01:13AM
Last Indexed2024-05-16 04:31:22AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMay 7, 2023
Last UsedJul 15, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2022
    [artist] => Christina Dodd
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9781488214394_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14738901
    [isbn] => 9781488214394
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Point Last Seen
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 11h 19m 29s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Christina Dodd
                    [artistFormal] => Dodd, Christina
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Vanessa Johansson
                    [artistFormal] => Johansson, Vanessa
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Thriller
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 14738901
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Karin Slaughter and Sandra Brown, New York Times best-selling author Christina Dodd’s all-new thriller, Point Last Seen, will have listeners keeping the lights on all night.

Life last seen

When you’ve already died, there should be nothing left to fear...

When Adam Ramsdell pulls Elle’s half-frozen body from the surf on a lonely California beach, she has no memory of what her full name is and how she got those bruises ringing her throat.

Girl last seen

Elle finds refuge in Adam’s home on the edge of Gothic, a remote village located between the steep lonely mountains and the raging Pacific Ocean. As flashes of her memory return, Elle faces a terrible truth—buried in her mind lurks a secret so dark it could get her killed.

Point last seen

Everyone in Gothic seems to hide a dark past. Even Adam knows more than he will admit. Until Elle can unravel the truth, she doesn’t know who to trust, when to run and who else might be hurt when the killer who stalks her nightmares appears to finish what he started...
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14738901
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Harlequin Audio
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)