Notorious: A Thrilling Historical Regency Romance Saga
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
Kensington Books, 2020.
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9781496732842

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Minerva Spencer., & Minerva Spencer|AUTHOR. (2020). Notorious: A Thrilling Historical Regency Romance Saga . Kensington Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Minerva Spencer and Minerva Spencer|AUTHOR. 2020. Notorious: A Thrilling Historical Regency Romance Saga. Kensington Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Minerva Spencer and Minerva Spencer|AUTHOR. Notorious: A Thrilling Historical Regency Romance Saga Kensington Books, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Minerva Spencer, and Minerva Spencer|AUTHOR. Notorious: A Thrilling Historical Regency Romance Saga Kensington Books, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID5add1951-427d-2b24-8f02-0d0126cfd21a-eng
Full titlenotorious a thrilling historical regency romance saga
Authorspencer minerva
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-02-25 04:34:34AM
Last Indexed2024-02-29 03:04:52AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourceoverdrive
First LoadedJan 29, 2023
Last UsedFeb 22, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Minerva Spencer
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/csp_9781496732842_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13797910
    [isbn] => 9781496732842
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Notorious
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 352
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Minerva Spencer
                    [artistFormal] => Spencer, Minerva
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Historical
            [3] => Historical - Regency
            [4] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 1.49
    [id] => 13797910
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A PopSugar Best New Romance of November 
 
Fans of Evie Dunmore, Sabrina Jeffries, and Eloisa James will delight in this innovative, empowering, and sexy story from acclaimed author Minerva Spencer. Join the Rebels of the Ton as they subvert Regency norms and expectations...and manage to find true love along the way. 
 
The cure for a willful wife ... 
 
Drusilla Clare is full of opinions about why a woman shouldn't marry. But that doesn't stop the rush of desire she feels each time her best friend's brother, notorious rake Gabriel Marlington, crosses her path. So imagine her dismay when she finds herself in the clutches of a scoundrel, only to be rescued by Gabriel himself. And when Gabriel's heartless-and heart-pounding-proposal comes, it's enough to make Dru's formidable resolve crumble ... 
 
... is a smitten husband. 
 
She's sharp-tongued, exasperating-and due to one careless moment-about to become his wife. Still, something about Drusilla has Gabriel intrigued. First there's the delicious flush of her skin every time she delivers a barb-and then the surprisingly sensual feel of her in his arms. Gabriel even finds himself challenged by her unusual philosophies. And when he discovers a clandestine rival for Dru's affection, his temperature flares even hotter. But the real threat to their happiness is one neither of the newlyweds sees coming. If they're to save their future-and their very lives-they'll need to trust in each other and their growing love.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13797910
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Rebels of the Ton
    [subtitle] => A Thrilling Historical Regency Romance Saga
    [publisher] => Kensington Books
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)